## Committee Directory

The Board			
Chair	Martin Winter		
Vice Chair	Steve Sopp		
Treasurer / Independent	Andrew Phillips		
Member	Michael Lock		
Member	Anny Wooldridge		
Independent	Shelley Meyern		
Chief Executive Officer	Patrick Donovan		
Advisory Council			
Chair	Peter James		
Barefoot	Tom Heaps	Ben Sullivan	
Cable 3	Nicky Caine		
Cable Wakeboard	Suzi Nightingale	Matt Crowhurst	
Adaptive	Claire Ellis	Jane Sowerby	
Kneeboard	Jason Ellis	Tim Cooke	
Waterski	Ali White	Vince Turp	
Wakeboard	Jeremy Nevill		
Regions	Richard Mattos	David Field	
Boat Owner/Recreational	James Timothy		
Scotland	Calum Gauld		
Wales	Rod Beattie		
Cable Owner/Recreational	Ben Jury		
Lascelles			
Chair	Liz Hobbs MBE		
Committee	Nicky Caine	Ali White	
	Karen Brooks	Dale Crossley	

## **Driving and Coaching Development Working Group**

Michael Lock John Battleday Rod Beattie Chris Mullins

Division Committees						
	Barefoot	Cable 3	Cable Wakeboard	Adaptive		
Chair	Robbie Crewe	Aaron Farley	Suzi Nightingale	Jane Sowerby		
Members	Rod Beatie Paul Turner Luke Galloway Simon Raine Rick Moyes Ben Sullivan	Nicky Caine Steve Hamblin Andrew Beamond Stuart Marston Emma Scinaldi Sarah Long	Matt Crowhurst Stephanie Caller Dale Crossley Matthew Wilson Abby Wilson Danielle Robyn	Chris Heron Steve Naylor		

Division Committees					
	Kneeboard	Waterski	Wakeboard		
Chair	Mark Garnett	Steve Sopp	Jeremy Nevill		
Members	Brian Rook	Chris Heron	Colin Hart		
	Tim Cooke	Gavin Kelly	Matt Crowhurst		
	Simon Waring	Stuart Hills	Lee Debuse		
	Jason Ellis	Hilary Winter	Melissa Lock		
	Rachel Davis	George Hazelwood	Ross Phillips		
		Vince Turp	Mark Osmond		
		Ali White	Mark Goldsmith		